Thank you for visiting HVGA.com, We welcome your comments and feedback. Please direct additional inquiries to any of the following HVGA committee and board members. 

Minh Do
Tournament Coordinator
Email: tc@hvga.com
Ha Van Huynh
Handicap Chairman & Board of Director
Email: handicap@hvga.com
Kevin Le
Rules Committee
Email: rules@hvga.com
Kiet Luong
Board of Director
Email: kiet@hvga.com
Jesse Nguyen
Texas Cup Captain
Email: texas-cup@hvga.com
JJ Nguyen
Website Admin & Board of Director
Email: info@hvga.com
Kraig Nguyen
Board of Director
Email: kraig@hvga.com
Vinh P Nguyen
President
Email: president@hvga.com
Nhan Tran
Treasurer & Board of Director
Email: treasurer@hvga.com